Yesterday

Yesterday was a good day. Got picked up by the boyfriend and we hungout. Than he had to go home and marinate his food for his roommates. Before he got back from his place I was with some other people. Pretty fun than he showed up we all chilled for a couple of hours. Than he took me home early because I wasn’t feeling to well. But my friend came over and my mom told her I could hangout o joy. So we got to her house and she was like o yea you have to walk home by the way. WTF. Are you kidding me. Its cold and Im coughing like crazy. Yea last time i go to her house. That was a crazy far walk.

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

Leave a Reply

