Friends

Well last night I hung out with Kat, Josh, Nick and Chris. But before we all hung out Kat and I went driving. Yes I was driving.

Than we hit up Safeway because thats where Nick and Chris were at. So we hung out with up there for about an hour. Than I drove to my house but first we went to Josh’s since he lives right by me well almost. I called him and told him to come outside so he did and than we all went to my house.

My mom let us go to my room. I was surprised she never lets me have guys in my room. But the door had to be open but I understood. So we got on webcam with people. That was entertaining  to watch. Well we think it was.

Well I go to go time to take notes in Bio.

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

Leave a Reply

