Fake Hoes:)

Okay! so if you know me you know I don’t get along with girls that well at all. Do you know why I don’t? Well I’m pretty sure you do. All they do is cause drama, fake, sluts, whores, hoes, bitches, and white trash. Okay well I can go on forever.

The point of me making this is well.. hmm lets see here….

Okay. So theres this girl that thinks she’s hot shit when she isn’t. I swear if she sat on me should kill me or try to eat me. LOL. We were fighting over facebook saying things to each other. Not nice things trust me on that.

Well my friend Kat got on my facebook and read them and emailed her. I told her to meet me at the park not to fight or anything just to talk. Because I wasn’t going to bring this into school. But this chick thinks I want to fight her. Well I know I would win.. well unless she sat me than I would lose.

So now she is giving me dirty looks at school. ahah pretty immature I must say. I’m like I am not looking at you so stop looking at me bitch. But since Im not bring this into school I just let her do what she effing pleases to do.

Well I got to go. Blahhh

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

Leave a Reply

