Confused

Okay well I like 2 guys now. One goes to my school another is already graduated from high school. They both make me happy and they make me feel like I’m special and they make me feel like I am someone. When I need help they both are there for me.

The one that goes to my school I see all the time. I mean we chill with the same friends and everything.

The other one lives in town with his mom and a roommate and with his son. His son is the cutest little kid in the world. But I know if I start dating him I will have to spend time with him and his son and I am willing to do that. I love little kids to death.

I have no idea who to choose right now:/

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

Leave a Reply

