FUCK YOU

Well all of you know well most all of you know what happened last night with my parents and I. Well Im not going home tonight not until all of this calms down between us. My “mom” shut my phone off and she is treating me like I’m 18 years old. WTF!! Im not 18 until next year. So I have to get a job and shit to pay for my bill but Im staying at a friends house tonight and maybe for awhile because of all of this shit.

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

Leave a Reply

