Spring:)

Well my parents are being so cool this break. I have been out everyday so far and enjoying it ;). ahah no not sexualy or anything  just kickin it back. Going to parties so far every night. I am so gald they are letting me out and letting me do what I want to do. I just can’t mess it up at all. One mistake I am stuck in the house longer. No thanks bro. LOL I hope every ones break is amazing. So far mine is:D well there is this one thing that could make it better but I guess I will see what happens;)

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

Leave a Reply

