I have no idea what to do!

So I know I’m only 16 years old and the guy I have a major crush on is 19 turing 20 this year. I’ll be turing 17 this year. My parents really don’t care only if they treat me right. I have told him but no reply yet. :/ I’m nervous about it because when I see him hes at work or hes just about to leave from work. I hope I get to see him over the 2 week break but I highly doubt it. Ima ask him and see if he wants to chill this weekend. Thats if I can you know. I have liked this guy since I first met him which was in the year of 2010. I hope he texts me back soon. This might say werid I miss him :/

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

Leave a Reply

