:)

Give me the names of 3 objects or things you love most?  Computer, Make up and Cell phone
1.Give me the names of 3 objects or things you dislike most? fake people, 2 faced people, and lierss
2.Give me the names of people you love most? My family, God, Bri, my creww<3
3.Give me the names of 3 people you dislike most? KAY KAT AND KAT
4.Tell me about something you really care about? my familyyy
5.Do you dream? here and there
6.Can you remember your last dream? yes
7.What are your goals in life? get into the air force
8.How would you describe yourself? Bitchy, can be nice and kind, 🙂
9.Tell me about your childhood? well it was abusive for 6 years than moved out here and now i have an amazing lifee
10.Give me 3 places you would like to go on a vacation? England, Cali and New York
11.Describe any accident you have seen or heard about? ?
12.When was the year you were the most happy and why? I dont have a year
13.When was the year you were not so happy and why? I dont have a year
14.What turns you on about the opposite sex?Personalty, kindness, caring, good lookingg:)
15.What turns you off about the opposite sex? if they have a lot of hairrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr on there chest ewwwieee and if there mean to other people and me and my family
16.What scares you the most and why? Clowns just because there wired looking
17.What do you do in your free time? hangoutt i never have free time
18.Do you like chocolate? who doesntt
19.Do you like rainy days or snowy winter days more? Rainy:)
20.Name 3 things in nature you find most beautiful? the skyy, sun sets and thats it
21.Which is your favorite part of the human face and why? eyes because you can tell so much of someone just by there eyes
22.Which is your favorite body part of the human body and why? there abs becuz its yummy 🙂
23.What makes you bored? staying home lol
24.Which is your favorite four legged creature and why? dogs becuz puppies are cute
25.Do you like spicy food and why? kinda
26.Do you remember your favorite teacher? STEWART
27.Which are your 2 favorite careers and why? Air Force and Nursing
28.Which is the hardest thing you ever had to do? Trying to make my parent take me to church
29.When was the last time you lied and to whom and why? I have no idea lol
30.Tell me about something you really regret? ahahahahah wouldnt you like to know
31.Tell me about a mistake you made? wouldnt you like to know
32.Tell me about someone in your family? there caring and loving
33.Tell me about your favorite book, magazine or comic? dont have one
34.Tell me about someone you envy? no onee:)
35.Tell me about something you’ve achieved? being good lol
36.Tell me about the worst punishment you had when you were a child? I have no idea.
37.Tell me about your first kiss (if it is possible)?  ahah it was in target with Zack M. Kenndy and it just happened over freshman year summer:)
38.Tell me about someone you really admire? Caitlin Robson because she has been through a lot and i know how it feels
39.Tell me about the last movie you’ve watched? Tangled and it was a kids movie in theaters. I took my brother to see it:)
40.Tell me about a country you would like to visit most and why? England my best friends live there
41.Tell me about your favorite music / song / band? well i have more than onee:) Asking Alexandria, Hollywood Undead, All that Remains:) ect..
42.Tell me about something you would happily do again? well to see jake again:)
43.Name your 5 favorite foods? Strawberries, Grapes, Apples, Oranges, and Banana:)
44.Do you like to shop? love it
45.How often do you go online? everday
46.Something or someone you miss the most from childhood? Someone my older brotherr:/
47.Are you usually late, early or right on time? depends
48.Are you happy with your life for the most part right now?  yes:)
49.You can have one of the following two things: trust/love? trust
50.If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go? England
51.Are you the kind of friend that you would want to have as a friend? eyy
52.Your best friend dies, what would you do? i would cry so much and probley kill myself jk but ill go to see there grave as much as possible
53.When and how was the last time you told someone HONESTLY how you felt? Yesterday
54.What would be harder for you, to tell someone you love them or that you do not love them back? That I do not love them back
55.What do you think would be the hardest thing for you to give up on? family
56.Would you give a homeless person CPR if they were dying? idkay
57.Are you old fashioned? no
58.Which would you choose, true love with a guarantee of a heart break or have never loved before? True love with a heartbreak I like experiencing experiences
59.If you could do anything OR wish for anything that would come true, what would you wish? I would want to have anything i want shoot
60.Whats your middle name? Cheyenne Star
61.How big is your bed? big enough
62.What music are you listening to right now? teacher talk
63.What are the last 4 digits in your cellphone number? 7743
64.What was the last thing you ate? i have no idea
65.Who was the last person you hugged? brandon
66.How is the weather right now? hotttt:)

 

1.Where were you 3 hours ago? at home getting ready for school
2.Who are you in love with? JDC<3
3.Have you ever eaten a crayon? not that i know of i havent
4.Is there anything pink within 10 feet of you? yes duck tape on my backpack
5.When is the last time you were at the mall? yesterdayyyy
6.Are you wearing socks right now? yes i am
7.Do you have a car worth over $2,000?  moat likely
8.When was the last time you drove out of town? last year in June:)
9.Have you been to the movies in the last 5 days? naw
10.Are you hot? NOPEEEEEEE
11.What was the last thing you had to drink? Water
12.What are you wearing right now? tan shorts with a black shirt
13.Do you wash your car or let the car wash do it? i was it
14.Last food you ate? food
15.Where were you this time last week? same thing
16.Have you bought any clothing items in the last month? nope
17.When was the last time you ran? two days ago
18.What was the last sporting event you watched? basketball
19.What is your favorite animal? Doggies!
20.Your dream vacation? England
21.Last person’s house you were in, other then your own? a friend
22.Worst injury you’ve ever had?i have no idea
23.Have you been in love? ahah you tell me
24.Do you miss anyone right now? yes
25.Last play you saw? the one last friday
26.What is your secret weapon to lure in the opposite sex? ahahhaha
27.What are your plans tonight? movies
28.Who is the last person you sent a MySpace message or comment to? dont have a myspace
29.Next trip you are going to take? summer camp
30.Ever gone to camp? yes
31.Were you an honor roll student? used to be
32.What do you want to know about the future? Who I will marry
33.Are you wearing any perfume or cologne? perfume
34.Are you due at the doctor’s office sometime this year? i have no idea
35.Where is your best friend? most likly at there house
36.How is your best friend? hes good lol
37.Do you have a tan? yes
38.What are you listening to right now? people talking
39.Do you collect anything? nothing.
40.Who is the biggest gossiper you know? ahahhahaha
41.Last time you stopped by a cop or pulled over? never have been
42.Have you ever drank your soda from a straw? yes
43.What does your last text say? you would
44.Do you like hot sauce? No
45.last time you took a shower? last night
46.Do you need to do laundry? kinda
47.What is your heritage? 🙂
48.Are you someone’s best friend? yes
49.Are you rich? no
50.What were you doing at 12am last night? sleepingg

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

Leave a Reply

