FML

I’m so done caring about my life. Yea my parents fight 24/7 and they take it out on me all the time. They are thinking about getting a divorce now because they fight way to much. I’m sick of it ALL. Yea I dont want them to and than again I do so it would all stop. Yet they wonder why I do the things I do. I do so much now. Things I never thought I would ever do in my life. But its an ecsapce from all there BS everyday. When my dad is at work I get in trouble for just asking to go out to. Than when there home I get that and them fighting. Its all just freakn BS. They need to think about what they are doing instead of putting there 2 kids through it.

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

Leave a Reply

