GRADES 7 weeks

From NOW to end of the school year I am foucing in all my classes. I need to bring my grades up and stop fucking around. I need to do amazing. If I dont do good this year I have to go to Mississippi over summer break. Yea right. So if I’m not talking in my classes you know why. Im not being rude or anything I just need to bring my grades up big time. I HAVE 7 WEEKS TO BRING MY GRADES UP TO ALL B’s and A’s!!!! I can do thiss:)

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

Leave a Reply

