PAST

Okay today started out amazing than I had to see my ex vahe. He ruined my whole day. He had Josh Nash yell out the window you and vahe had sex.. wtf???? really leave my past alone shit happens. do i regreat HELL YES. I think vahe is a peace of shitttttttttt. Hes so immature and and says im immature. bro does he NOT get it if he gives me my 60 dollars i will never talk to him againnn.. I guess not. Lets leave what happened in the past there and not bring it up ever again is that so hard to comperhand I guess so. people like that piss me off. Thanks to the people that made my day better and told me to calm down and stopping me for yelling at him and everything(:

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

Leave a Reply

