Thanks Aunt Elaine

I tod my aunt about my ankle and since shes a nurse she asked me if I have broken it already once before? umm yes i have. Shes like well is there a bumb where it hurts at? Yes there is. Shes like well thats not good at all. You might have hit against something and rebroke it in that spot. Lets not tell me that. I pray to god I didnt rebreak it. Im going to the Doctors to get x-rays today i think or tomorrow. i have no idea when:/

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

2 thoughts on “Thanks Aunt Elaine

  1. Teddy bear(: says:

    owwwwwwwwww that sucks

Leave a Reply

