Stressed Out

If I’m not talking to you dont take it so seriously. Im just going through a lot right now with my grandpa and grandma and my little brother. As most of you do not know my grandpa has cancer for the 2nd time, my grandma has a heart murmor and its getting bigger and my brother has sezuries and its ADD ( Attention Deficit Disorder). He also gets super bad head achs to where he cant go to school and he throws up all over the place. He gets sick way to easy for only being 12 years old. So for the people that thank my life is easy and noting is wrong think again.

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

Leave a Reply

