tonight

Tonight was fun until I got home with Spyros and Briee. My mom bitched me out because I asked if Briee could stay the night since her parents arent home tonight. She said no cuz your room “wasnt clean” okay what do you call a floor with nothing on it your bed made? hmm a clean room. So now she said We will talk tomorrow morning when Briee leaves. Okay. Than she was like next time you do this Im kicking you out instead and your not running over me and shit. Okay whatever kick me out than if you want to so bad. I dont care what she does to me anymore. I hate it here as it is. I try to be on my best behavior while Im home and not yell at her and not get mad but yet look whats happens. She starts it by saying shit. So I started crying in front of Spyros and got yelled at in front of him. Thanks for making me look weak in front of him mom. Thanks. I hate it here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

Leave a Reply

