bio

We looked at our eco system bottle project and well our worm dies :( but i went to get the tweezers to pick it up and well it was hard and dead ): and well it was funny thought cause when i picked it up Allison and I ran away like lil girls and were freaking out and they were laughing at me cause i was poking it and i was like “mouth to mouth resuscitation!!” and was flopping it around like it was meat lol and then i told Mr. Smith and he told me to put the worm back so i did then i asked him how would he want to die lol i asked if he wanted to be burred or cremated and well he didn’t answer me :/ oh well i will get and answer one day :P
So then when i went to put hte tweezers back i said how the worm died is how my gpa will die lol and well ruby looked at me like “what the hell!!”

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

Leave a Reply

