Can I be 18 already?

I wish I was 18 so I can move out of my house. I am so done with my grandma saying shit. So this morning I asked her for lunch money and she got all pissed she said all i want from her is money and I act like my mom okay grandma I act like thats why im a drug attack right? WRONG THATS WHY I AM NOT ONE. So im pretty sure i do not act like my mom once so ever:) so im done dealing with your shit:)

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

Leave a Reply

