my 2nd hour fun:)

Aaron hits his paper and patrick and i look at him and say what are you doing?

Hes like gettting the dust off of it

Cera looks up and says thats what we call it now a days:)

Aaron: sesame street does not help me

Patrick: if sesame street teachs this than im watching the wrong channel

all: we all started laughing

Sub: is a creepier i swear

he looks at cera up and down and im like cera sub is cheacking you out:O

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

2 thoughts on “my 2nd hour fun:)

  1. cashflow25 says:

    oh wow what a creep hahaha

  2. kinkykia says:

    i knowwwwwwwwwww we were like wtff bro your old

Leave a Reply

