Tired as hell

Can I go sleep and never wake up again well for 10 hours Ill be fine. Im so freakn tired getting up at 4 in the morning is no fun but I got most of my homework done so thats a good thing but still. My mom is the one that told me to get up that early to make sure the pool people arent there and wherent but I was wide awake so I couldnt go back to sleep. It freakn sucks:/ But I know Im sleeping like crazy tonight and getting up when Im suppose to get up at no more 4 in the morning.

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

2 thoughts on “Tired as hell

  1. Pretty Pink Dinosaur says:

    drink some coffee

  2. kinkykia says:

    Yea from where?

Leave a Reply

