I think..

if you have a problem with anyone I hangout with at school and outside of school step up and tell us what you got. like really dont talk shit behind there back and let me hear about it. Knowing me I will take up for my friends even if we dont talk that much. I dont care if its really about me unless you talk shit about my family then I’ll have something to say. I have gone off on people for talking shit about my family and my friends and that includes my BOYFRIEND.

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

4 thoughts on “I think..

  1. cashflow25 says:

    baby whats wrong u seem mad

  2. kinkykia says:

    just people that dont know anyone at this school talking shit about people i chill with at school and the people i chill with outside of school.

  3. cashflow25 says:

    just ignore them baby if dey wanna talk shit let em all dey doin is runnin off at da mouth n dats all they gon do not like they can really do anything bout it ya kno

  4. kinkykia says:

    yea i know but stillllllllllll

Leave a Reply

