WOW THANKS FOR MAKING ME LOOK LIKE THE WROST PERSON IN THIS WORLD.

So my mom is on the phone talking crap about me with me sitting right here in front of her. Shes like I have a bad mouth on me and saying I talk down on to my brother and  that I act just like my mom and all of this. Now shes like I go behind her back to call my mom when I dont. Shes here when Im on it and she knows when I call her so theres really no big deal about it.

So I guess I’m not going to ever find a good guy for me. only like the guys my real mom has been with abusive and a drug attack okay 1st of your wrong about that you don’t even know what I got go through every day and I do have a good boyfriend in my life thanks for saying shit like I wont have one when I do.

So you don’t buy me cloths because how I act? really? that’s messed up I swear. I need cloths and you know it but since I’m such a bad child you dont want to do it. thanks I feel loved in this house NOT.  Whatever do what the hell you please Im done trying to be here for you and im done trying to be good. FUCK IT ALL.

If I acted so much like my mom I would do drugs get high and drink all the time but I DON’T do ANY OF THAT. but whatever dont believe me I dont even care anymore. I know what I do and you dont. So just please stop acting like you know what I do when Im not home.

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

Leave a Reply

