2 and half more days

So guys we have two and half more days of being Sophomores. Whose excited to leave Sophomore year behind and start our Junior year? I know I am:) Hell yea guys we are finally upper class man:) Now lets make the last days of our year as Sophomores amazing:)

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

One thought on “2 and half more days

  1. cashflow25 says:

    HAHA Im frican excited ta be a junior lol next years gonna be awsm

Leave a Reply

