Hey now!

Stop talking shit like a scared little bitch you are. Leave my family the fuck alone. You don’t know me nor do you know my family. You think you “know me” but listen here bitch you don’t:) I never want to be friends with you again. You have fucked my family over one to many times. Next time you think about calling CPS on my family because they let me stay out until 10 at night o yea which is STATE CREW:) Thank again. My parents always know where I am at know matter what. They might not know what I am doing but they know who I am with and where Im at. So stop saying my parents dont care about me and they never will and shit. Because they do care about me. So go suck a dick and leave my family and I the fuck alone already:) LOVE NIKIA BITCH:)

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

Leave a Reply

