convo bettween me and fucking dumb fuck

did u tell?

.

Jordan Menza June 5 at 10:29pm Report

Nope she saw the vid

.

Kia Railey June 5 at 10:29pm

wow dude WE TOLD YOU TO FUCKING EARSE THAT SHIT

.

Jordan Menza June 5 at 10:32pm Report

Yep I listen about as well as the two people who told me to

.

Kia Railey June 5 at 10:32pm

FUCK YOU. YOU JUST FUCKING LOST YOUR CHANGE OF BEING MY FUCKING FRIEND BRO. FUCK YOU DAMN.

.

Jordan Menza June 5 at 10:34pm Report

I seriously don’t care

.

Kia Railey June 5 at 10:35pm

why wud u do that to me and your own brother? like really? your his brother you shud always have his back but you dont. some fucked brother

.

Jordan Menza June 5 at 10:36pm Report

I could have called the cops and he has never had my back I’m not going to have his

.

Kia Railey June 5 at 10:37pm

the cops wudnt have done shit becuz we didnt fuck eachother at all all we did was kiss? like really thats nothing to fucking tell about. your what his family member and who cares what he does… he 19 hes a big boy he can make his own chooces

.

Jordan Menza June 5 at 10:38pm Report

Lol tell my mom that she will throw his ass out

.

Kia Railey June 5 at 10:39pm

i will tell her that im not scared

.

Jordan Menza June 5 at 10:40pm Report

U want ur little boy homeless

.

Kia Railey June 5 at 10:41pm

hes not my boy hes my friend but since you ruined that

.

Kia Railey June 5 at 10:50pm

o wait hunny you KISSED ME TOOOOOO SO YOUR STUPID

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

4 thoughts on “convo bettween me and fucking dumb fuck

  1. Ashley says:

    Ew Jordan Menza D: he had like te biggest crush on me and Ew he’s a creep

  2. kinkykia says:

    i know and hes stupid af

  3. Ashley says:

    I know he takes everything “serious” if it’s with otter peolple but if it’s with him he dont

  4. kinkykia says:

    well me and his older brother use to have a thing with eacother like a while back. and now since im single.. travis and i kissed and he tells like really? im bro grow up

Leave a Reply

