more of it

So I guess I kiss peoples ass so I can be friends with them. Cool.

9 hours ago · · Like ·

Like this item
Carly Richards, Katy Briana Hall and Damian Reed like this..

Vanessa Marie Don’t listent to her. She doesn’t know anything.
9 hours ago · Unlike · 2 people.

Kia Railey I know i jsut find it funny af
9 hours ago · Like.

Kia Railey ‎*just
9 hours ago · Like.

Vanessa Marie Yuuup
9 hours ago · Unlike · 1 person.

Katlyn Shaver Who saud tht?
8 hours ago · Like.

Kia Railey ‎Carly
7 hours ago · Like.

Carly Richards Yeahh, you do.
7 hours ago · Like.

Kia Railey omg carly stop
7 hours ago · Like.

Carly Richards omg carly stop
7 hours ago · Like.

Kia Railey your cool cuz u can copy and paste what i say;)
7 hours ago · Like.

Carly Richards your cool cuz u can copy and paste what i say;)
7 hours ago · Like.

Katy Briana Hall So mature,
7 hours ago · Unlike · 1 person.

Kia Railey Carly just go away. Your drama is not needed here:)
7 hours ago · Like · 1 person.

Carly Richards Carly just go away. Your drama is not needed here:)
7 hours ago · Like.

Katlyn Shaver Omg carly.. Nikua doesnt need ur shyt rite now
3 hours ago · Unlike · 1 person.

Carly Richards Then she shouldn’t have posted a status about mee 🙂
3 hours ago · Like.

Kia Railey maybe you shud stop being a stupid little bitch carly
2 hours ago · Like · 1 person.

Carly Richards Lol do something abouttt it 🙂
about an hour ago · Like.

Kia Railey ahah then have you tell my mom and your daddy no thanks
about an hour ago · Like.

Carly Richards Lol nah I won’t tell on youuuuu 🙂
about an hour ago · Like.

Kia Railey ahah i wish i knew you werent lying
about an hour ago · Like.

Carly Richards Lol i wish you’d step up
about an hour ago · Like.

Kia Railey i did before remember and you pussied out and told my mom ahahahah
about an hour ago · Like.

Carly Richards Lol okay, wanna meet tomorrow? Time and place 🙂
about an hour ago · Like.

Carly Richards And for the record, you pussied out and then apologized to meee.♥
about an hour ago · Like.

Kia Railey my mom made me and no i didnt carly you pussied out. i told you lets meet up and what did you do? you told on me to my mom:) remeber?
about an hour ago · Like.

Carly Richards Lol okay give me a time and place notorious liar and we’ll see who pussies out this time 🙂
about an hour ago · Like.

Kia Railey I NEVER PUSSIED OUT CARLY. I HAVENT LIED SO STOP WITH THE LYING YOURSELF;)
about an hour ago · Like.

Carly Richards LETS MEET UP TOMORROW. TIME AND PLACE MS. I LIE ABOUT EVERYTHING IN MY LIFE 🙂
about an hour ago · Like.

Kia Railey I HAVE NEVER LIED ABOUT ANYTHING WITH MY LIFE AND I CANT I HAVE TO BABYSIT TOMORROW
about an hour ago · Like.

Carly Richards Lol you’re so full of shit, GIVE ME A TIME AND PLACE.
about an hour ago · Like.

Kia Railey Im babysitting for until like the 16th or 17th of this month. so after that i can meet up
about an hour ago · Like.

Write a comment…

..

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

Leave a Reply

