more

Isn’t bry so cool. Really? Who the fuck takes a picture like this.
19 hours ago · Like.

Emiliano Campos Hey whore get the fuck outa here
19 hours ago · Like.

Shea Harris Carly, we were having a fun time. I don’t think I’m cool.
19 hours ago · Like.

Carly Richards Smoking is a fun time? Alright, say that when you all get lung cancer and enphazema.
19 hours ago · Like.

Carly Richards ‎*emphysema
19 hours ago · Like.

Shea Harris Us four haven’t been together in a while, so we were taking pictures. I understand the fact that cigarettes being in the picture is dumb as fuck, but it was funny. I wasn’t trying to be cool at all.
19 hours ago · Like.

Vanessa Marie
My dad has been smoking for 34 years. His lung capacity is better than people who have never smoked before and he has NEVER had health problems.
I’m not worried.
Please stop “worrying” about us.
We are happy with our choices, an are fully awar…

See More

19 hours ago · Like.

Carly Richards It’s in like a shit load more other pictures.. All I’m saying is people are gonna see this and it’s gonna be pretty hard to find a job as well with pictures like this floating around the world widee web.
19 hours ago · Like.

Shea Harris You’re very right about that. But I suppose it’s our own faults if we get busted and/or are unable to find a job. I’m a teenager, and I do stupid things. I learn from my mistakes, and this will be one of them.
19 hours ago · Like.

Carly Richards
Well I sure as hell never took pictures of me doing anything that I used to do. I know you think it’s fun to smoke and do drugs and party and shit but you eventually grow up believe it or not. And I only say this to you because I know your …See More

19 hours ago · Like.

Shea Harris This is where I stop commenting. I completely agree with you, though, Carly.
19 hours ago · Like · 1 person.

Carly Richards And if you know it’s gonna be a mistake you learn from, why not just learn it right now?
19 hours ago · Like.

Shea Harris I honestly don’t know. That’s quite a good question.xD
19 hours ago · Like · 1 person.

Emiliano Campos We choose to learn at our own pace thankyou very much, now please stop trolling

19 hours ago · Unlike · 3 people.

Vanessa Marie
get out now.

DONT YOU EVER BRING MY MOM INTO THIS.
ever.

You don’t think i know this? Yes. I’m getting screened when i turn 16.
Happy?
Please, leave. Just go. Now.
You are in no place to be bringing up my choices, and my MOTHER.
Just go.
I know what I’m doing.
Just because I have a goodtime doesn’t mean I’m not mature.
I have life plans. I have goals. I know what I’m doing with my life. Ifully think through 85% of everything I do.
So please go away.
These are my pictures.
This is my lfe. And you know what, i don’t think it’s a mistake. I don’t regret this.
I won’t tomorrow either.
So just stop commenting.

19 hours ago · Like.

Carly Richards You act pretty immature and dumb for someone who claims to be so smart and so mature. If you have goals and plans, stop jeopardizing them by being stupid, I know you’re way smarter then that Vanessa. And I didn’t bring your mom up in a bad way so get your panties out of a wad.
18 hours ago · Like.

Vanessa Marie
I don’t care if it wasn’t in a bad way. You didn’t know her, don’t bring her up.
I don’t care. I don’t want her mentioned.
And you have your opinions, and I have mine.
You’re acting quite immature by coming on MY picture(S) and talking crap to us at 3 am.
That isn’t mature.
The mature thing to do would have been not comment at all.
You act immature by picking arguments with everyone.
This was unnecessary, but you instigated it.
I know my decisions aren’t perfect, but my future isn’t jeoparsized by a cigarette.

Goodbye.

18 hours ago · Like.

Carly Richards ‎”I’ve been smoking for a while now” but whatever you say. Like I said, hope you grow up and learn the choices you make now forever affect your future.
18 hours ago · Like.

Vanessa Marie
I’m aware of what I said.
I was figuratively speaking. It’s called an understatement.
You should know that.
And I know that everything Ido affects my future.
You aren’t wiser or more superior because you’re straight edge.
Now, for once, please, don’t comment back.
I. Am. Done.
goodbye.

18 hours ago · Like.

Emiliano Campos If we wanted your opinion we would have asked for it so leave us alone we dont care for you or your points, GO AWAY
18 hours ago · Unlike · 3 people.

Celiene Sabrina Ramos ‎Shea Harris -Ifreaking love you,your funny,hahax)
12 hours ago · Like.

Celiene Sabrina Ramos
‎Carly Richards – Dewd,just let it go,let them do what they want,if they want to smoke its there choice,let them,This is why people have problems with you,I’m not trying to start anything but I’m just saying,,I love Shea & Vanessa, and whatever they do,wether its good or bad, i will support them, So there was no need to leave a rude comment, just saying, but like i said before,I don’t want any problems with youu..again..lol.

12 hours ago · Unlike · 3 people.

Kia Railey Guys teens are going to experiment everything. Either if its smokin cigs smokin weed or drinking or even going out to parties that have all of that together. But really theres no need to started stupid drama over. Yea my people in my family has had cancer from smoking but carly dont bring someones mom into this. That was really stupid. I love all of you guys. So im done I had to say what I wanted to say go goodbye.
10 hours ago · Like · 1 person.

Carly Richards How was it stupid? Lol is it really such a bad thing to say someones mom had cancer? oooh noooooooo the world is ending! I said someones mom had cancer!! Oh emm geeeeeee
10 hours ago · Like.

Celiene Sabrina Ramos well yeah, You shouldn’t bring anyones mom in it..just saying..
10 hours ago · Like.

Carly Richards That’s so stupid hahah I wouldn’t care if someone said my mom had cancer or what ever. You are just trying to kiss Vanessas ass
10 hours ago · Like.

Celiene Sabrina Ramos uhh no, once again,im not trying to start shit with you again, but Vanessa takes it really hard when someone says something about her mom, and I feel bad..just please,dont bring her mom into thiss..
10 hours ago · Like.

Kia Railey Carly but for a lot of people its a touchy subject
10 hours ago · Like · 1 person.

Vanessa Marie
Are you stupid? 1. Celiene isn’t trynna kiss my ass. We’re pretty decent friends, there’s no need to kiss my ass.
2. I don’t care if YOU wouldn’t care if your mom was brought up.
This is MY mom and I don’t want you briging her up. If you haven’t noticed, it’s still a touchy subject considering the fact that oh hey, maybe youdidn’t notice, she died.
So don’t ever mention her. Ever. You never even knew her. You had no right. And you didn’t even know anything about her health condition or her cause of death.

10 hours ago · Unlike · 2 people.

Vanessa Marie Also, the reason i don’t want YOU bringing up my mom is because you TOLD ME YOU HOPED MY MOM WOULD DIE.
i don’t care how log ago that was, but you went there. So don’t even bring her up.
10 hours ago · Like.

Kia Railey Vanessa you guys where just having fun like everyother teenager out there does.
10 hours ago · Like.

Vanessa Marie I know nikia, you saw us. I just don’t see why my mom had to be brought into this.
That’s what made me mad.
10 hours ago · Unlike · 1 person.

Kia Railey Yea i know i saw you guys. Yea if my mom died from cancer and someone brought her into it i wud be hella pissed off. But ies not my mom that has it its my dad. and if anyone brought him up i would be pissed also. Just have fun. You only live once.
10 hours ago · Like.

Kia Railey ‎*its
10 hours ago · Like.

Carly Richards
I’m aware she died, but It doesn’t seem like a big deal to you until someone brings her up. You’re so stupid vanessa haha. And I know she had cancer and that was that, remember? You tried to use it against me so you wouldn’t have to fight me? Yeah exactly. I suggest you stop being a retard, stop trying to fight in with everyone and stop trying to act like you actually care about shit when you’re always out partying and shit with your friends. You’re still the same insecure geeky loser you were in middle school.

10 hours ago · Like.

Carly Richards ‎*Fit
10 hours ago · Like.

Kia Railey
Carly just stop. Im just like her with crap like this. I go out and go to parties so i dont have sit at home and cry over it. Like really? Just let her live her life. Carly I know for a fact if you mom died form cancer and someone brought her up you would get all pissed off. Plus dont bring up shit that happened in the past with you and vanessa she was stressed out with family problems. I wouldnt blame her once so ever to want to go out and have fun. Its hard to stay in a house where someone you loved and cared about and did everything for was at and died. I know how that is.

10 hours ago · Like.

Vanessa Marie
Yeah, resort to insults when you can’t win an argument. Good job carly.

Youdon’t know me. Or anything about me.
EVERYONE KNOWS THAT I CARE MY MOM DIED.
You’re so ignorant.
And no I’m not a geeky loser. I’m a smart individual. You are the only person who doesn’t like me. I am friends with everyone.
I have an amazig social life.
Definitely am not a loser.
Also, yes I didn’t want to fight you because I did it out of respect to my mom.
I didn’t use it against you. I just thought you might have a slight heart and realizr why i didn’t want to do that.

10 hours ago · Unlike · 1 person.

Vanessa Marie
I’m also not insecure.
You don’t phase me. And yes, I’m always with friends because mydad isn’t home and i am lonely. And so i spend time with people i care about.
But you know nothing about my feelings so don’t wven try to act like you do.
Everyone could prove you wrong.
NIKIA &CELEINE AND BRY AND EMIL!!
HOW MANY TIMES HAVE I CRIED ABOUT MY MOM OR CARED OR ANYHING?
everyone knows. Except you. Because you’re oblivious. And ignorant

10 hours ago · Unlike · 1 person.

Kia Railey Vanessa if you need to talk about anything Im here for you
10 hours ago · Like.

Carly Richards
Nikia, get lost. Partying is an attention method kids use when they are going through tough things. But it’s not an excuse to act like a retard and post pictures of themselves smoking. Really? I bet all your guys’ parents would love to see …See More

9 hours ago · Like.

Kia Railey Carly stop omg. This is stupid immature drama that you CAUSE. So stop.
9 hours ago · Like.

Carly Richards ‎*Caused. Get lost Nikia, you’re a joke.
9 hours ago · Like.

Kia Railey I meant CAUSE carly. Really? Your going to start shit with me once again? Just because Im friends with Vanessa? Like really?
9 hours ago · Like.

Vanessa Marie
My dad is aware of EVERYTHING I do.

I don’t need you trying to parent me.
I won’t regret this.
I won’t regret partying.
I won’t regret anything.
Because I don’t have any regrets.
I only regret one thing in my life.
And that is not spending more time with my mom.
Not partying.
So get your facts straight before you try to tell me how to live my life.
I’m aware of what I’m doing.
I don’t need your opinions or views, I would have asked if I truly cared about what you have to say.
If you don’t like what I’m doing, simple enough, DON’T LOOK AT MY PICTURES.
You don’t need to look at them if you don’t like them.

9 hours ago · Unlike · 1 person.

Carly Richards Kinda hard to not look at them when they pop up on my news feed, justsayin’. And No Nikia, Im not starting shit with you. Im just saying you’re a joke, you kiss peoples ass unbelievably to try to get people to like you.
9 hours ago · Like.

Lizette Armenta
I really don’t get why it concerns you in the first place ? maybe its cuss you just like to put your opinions in everyone’s life when no one really cares , it just gives you something to do all day , just sit behind a computer screen and gi…See More

9 hours ago · Unlike · 1 person.

Carly Richards Yeah, definitely young and dumb haha. Im justttttttttt saying, its kinda kids like you that give us teenagers a bad name.
9 hours ago · Like.

Kia Railey I dont kiss no ones ass. Im sorry im no joke carly richards
9 hours ago · Like.

Vanessa Marie Exactly^
9 hours ago · Like.

Carly Richards You kiss everyones ass nikia haha
9 hours ago · Like.

Kia Railey no i dont carly
9 hours ago · Like.

Carly Richards Ahh yes you do. You kissed miguels ass even when he was PURPOSELY talking shit to you and I was defending you against my own boyfriend haha
9 hours ago · Like.

Kia Railey Who cares andi love how you say ill never date him and hes gross and now your with him? ahah wow carly your just as bad as the rest of us
9 hours ago · Like.

Vanessa Marie The exactly was to Lizette. And good for you. Think what you’d like Carly. But once again, we have our own opinions!
Just because YOU think something doesn’t make it right, or the “best”.
Obviously no one agrees with you in this situation. So you should just stop.
9 hours ago · Unlike · 1 person.

Carly Richards Lol when did i say hes gross? You’re gross lol
9 hours ago · Like.

Kia Railey When you 1st met im. and i dont care about your opinion carly everyone has one and your doesnt matter
9 hours ago · Like.

Carly Richards Lol you’re hallucinating darlinggg
9 hours ago · Like.

Kia Railey no im pretty sure im not carly
9 hours ago · Like.

Lizette Armenta You act as if your not a kid yourself . helo news flash we have our whole life in front of us , it just started . i can see you talking shit if were old and have no where to go in life but who cares about right now ? only you really I’m sure the day will come when we need to grow up and hit reality but weall find it at our own time but until then stay out of it .
9 hours ago · Unlike · 1 person.

Kia Railey Lizette your right in so many levels
9 hours ago · Like.

Vanessa Marie Exactly. Carly needs to stop acting older and wiser than us. Because all three of us are older. Rofl.
Silly girl.
She acts as if she never did wrong.

9 hours ago · Unlike · 2 people.

Carly Richards I did do wrong, and I learned from my mistakes. I wish I could say the same for you idiots wasting your life away. It’s kinda weird, you were such a good kid in middle school. You wouldn’t even go near a cigarette in 7th grade and now you’re taking pictures of you smoking them lol. It’s amazing how fake people get when they start hanging out with new people in high school.
9 hours ago · Like.

Carly Richards But, I have better things to do then argue with people who aren’t going anywhere in life. Byee, I have some school to do 🙂
9 hours ago · Like.

Kia Railey people change in high school carly. thats where we find who we really are and who our true friends are and where we make mistakes and just start our life
9 hours ago · Like.

Vanessa Marie
Hahahaha. I’ve been hanging out with bry and emiliano since 5th grade, 3rd for just bry.
These people aren’t “new” in my life.
Once again you don’t know me.
And i started smoking in 8th grade hun.
Tou didn’t know a thing about me after I transferred.
I’m also not fake either. If i was fake I wouldn’t voice my damn opinions.
And i’m not an idiot.
I know exactly what I’m doing.

9 hours ago · Unlike · 1 person.

Kia Railey vanessa i think the only thing that has changed is that we became closer
9 hours ago · Like.

Vanessa Marie
I am going somehere in life.
I’m currently taking English 2 and US history.
I’m working on my classes right now.
I’m graduating a year early.
And i’m going to get a C/A certification.
I have plans. And I have amazing chances.
You don’t know me. Again.

9 hours ago · Unlike · 1 person.

Kia Railey your graduatin with mee(:
9 hours ago · Like.

Carly Richards Lol vanessa doesn’t even like you nikia! Damn, are you really that stupid? Hah all these people you think are your friends talk shit about you when you leave the room or when you’re brought up in conversation.
9 hours ago · Like.

Kia Railey ‎;) whatever you say
9 hours ago · Like.

Carly Richards Lol oh my god. Even your closest friends, im not gonna name names but I’ve been there and listened.
9 hours ago · Like.

Kia Railey you dont know my closest friends carly you dont know anything about me at all.
9 hours ago · Like.

Carly Richards Really? Lol pretty sure I know everyone that you do.
9 hours ago · Like.

Katy Briana Hall Cannn i jus say something? everyone makes mistakes, everyone learns from them. Usually, when kids or teens start smoking when they’re younger, they stop when they’re older. bringing someone’s mom into the discussion is none of anyone’s buisness. it’s a PICTURE. all carly does is want to fight everyone. how is that right? she has a pic on fb of her “scraping someone” is that cool?
9 hours ago · Unlike · 1 person.

Kia Railey im pretty sure you dont(:
9 hours ago · Like.

Vanessa Marie Carly thinks she knows people because all she does is troll all over facebook picking fights and causing drama.
Yet, most of her points have been proven wrong.
She doesn’t know what she’s talking about.
9 hours ago · Unlike · 1 person.

Katy Briana Hall Like it’s a PIC. if you dont like, delete vanessa. yes drugs, cigs, & alcohol are bad. it’s better to experiment now when your carefree & have people to look out for you then when your older & on your own.
9 hours ago · Unlike · 1 person.

Vanessa Marie THANK YOU KATY.
carly, so many people have proven you wrong, and have made you look idiotic yourself.
Just stop.
You’re obviously in the wrong here.
You should learn to accept when you’ve lost.
9 hours ago · Unlike · 2 people.

Kia Railey I AGREE WITH KATY ON THIS
9 hours ago · Like · 1 person.

Katy Briana Hall Im not “Kissing” your ass vanessa, but im sorry about your mom, &people disrespecting the fact. your a strong girl♥ you seem to have your head on straight.
9 hours ago · Unlike · 1 person.

Carly Richards I didn’t come here to prove points, I came to tell you all you’re retarded for posting pictures like this on the world wide web where now everyone has access to whether you delete the pictures or not.
9 hours ago · Like.

Carly Richards And I could honestly care less who agreed with me or not lol
9 hours ago · Like.

Vanessa Marie Thank you Katy. I appreciate it.

9 hours ago · Unlike · 2 people.

Kia Railey carly but yet you have vids of you fighting on youtube and pictures. everyone that knows you knows you like the drama becuz you like the attention
9 hours ago · Like · 1 person.

Katy Briana Hall carly, we didnt ask for your input.
9 hours ago · Unlike · 2 people.

Vanessa Marie Good for you Carly.
Buh-bye♥
9 hours ago · Unlike · 3 people.

Carly Richards Lol I don’t LIKE drama, I like to voice my opinion and whoever chooses to give me the time of day, you’re only starting the drama AND giving me attention 🙂
9 hours ago · Like.

Katy Briana Hall its hard not to when you comment & like & post everything on fucking facebook
9 hours ago · Unlike · 1 person.

Rachel Simpson
Guys oh my God. I really don’t wanna get in the middle of this but come on. Vanessa’s mom just recently died. Have a heart. I mean reading all this not only completely wasted my time, but broke my heart. And yeah Carly, they’ve all made mistakes and so have you, but you’ve turned your life around before they have. They’re still young, we all are, and we gotta make mistakes to learn from them. Vanessa Im so sorry about your mom, it made me tear up reading how cruel some people can be saying you don’t care at all. Why don’t all of you just do everyone a favor and drop it, leave it alone cause honestly its not worth it. What is fighting over facebook gonna solve? Absolutely nothing. Like I said, Im not involved in this, I’m just simply stating my opinion. Keep your head up Vanessa♥

8 hours ago · Like · 2 people.

Emily Khan-Wilgus LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL, who brings something like that up, Carly? “I wouldn’t care if someone said my mom had cancer!” Then obviously you dont know what it feels like to have your mother pass away. It hurts a lot. Stop trying to justify the fact that you’re a dumbass, insensitive, bitch.
8 hours ago · Like · 3 people.

Vanessa Marie Thanks rachel! You’re so right!♥
and Emily gah I love you!:)
8 hours ago · Like.

Emiliano Campos just loves how everyone is against carly and she’s still going
about an hour ago · Like.

Carly Richards ohhh shut up, this ended like 8 hours ago
about an hour ago · Like.

Emiliano Campos fuck you whore, then stop looking at it i didn’t post that for you so get out of here
about an hour ago · Like.

Carly Richards Lol its on my notifications smart onee ^.^
about an hour ago · Like.

Emiliano Campos h a h a your so clever
about an hour ago · Like.

Carly Richards ‎..you’re*
about an hour ago · Like.

Emily Khan-Wilgus Your, you’re, you are. Either way, you’re making yourself look like a dumbass.
about an hour ago · Like.

Carly Richards Hhaha 🙂
about an hour ago · Like.

Vanessa Marie
Oh come on.
You really have to keep this going?
Emiliano, I love you to death, you’re my brother, but she is not worth your time.
Carly, brotip: If you can’t win an arugment, correct their grammar, or insult them.

Every comment after this one I will delete.
So don’t waste your time.
I’m so done with this fight, and I’m done with dealig with you Carly.
You treat everyone like shit when they disagree with your opinions.
That pedastal you’re on, is a figment of your egotistical imagination.
Please realize you are no better than any of us, and the fact that you insulted us all, shows you’re no better, because if you were you would have been mature about the situation and you wouldn’t have even commented in the first place.
Okay? Okay.
So just shut up. And leave my picture.

59 minutes ago · Like · 1 person.

Emily Khan-Wilgus Uhh, I’m calling you a dumbass, Carly, not him..
59 minutes ago · Like.

Carly Richards ‎(:
58 minutes ago · Like.

Sethren Baker Look at me, im soooo hot
25 minutes ago · Like.

Vanessa Marie Yes, seth, super hot xD
18 minutes ago · Like.

Sethren Baker I just needed to say it….:D
17 minutes ago · Like

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

Leave a Reply

