This weekend!

So this weekend I might be going camping with my friend and her family!(: I hope i can go I need to get away from everyone I hangout with. I love them and all but me and my friend scott have been fighting for awhile and we need a break from each other. He’s chill and caring but its just confusing af right now for me and him both.
Like last night I got pissed off over stupid crap he said but he didn’t mean it in a bad way. I hate being a girl and having mood swings. It sucks. But he might pick me up after school but we will see if it happens. I hope it does! I need to vent to someone and he’s someone I can just talk to and vent to even if we do piss each other off.

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

Leave a Reply

