Scott Thrall (never again)

well you fucked me over twice but guess what your not going to fuck me over anymore!!!!! You lost your change twice. I am no ones 2nd choice sorry broski. You can go date that blue hair priced up freak. I dont care!! But when she fucks you over like she did Jackie dont come back to me. I will not be here for you at all. Jackie and I do not like you at all anymore. She doesn’t like you because you hurt me her best friend and you fucked me over not once but twice. Thats so low and you said you respect girls ahahah I dont believe that at all. Maybe when you grow up and you dont act like Brayden maybe Ill be friends with you again. But for now NOPE.! Your ruined our friendship! I can go on and on but Im not so deuces!(:

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

Leave a Reply

