So I feel like crap

So for the pass couple of nights my mom has made me feel horrible about everything about everything I have done. She asked me where I was the night we had our football game. Then she told whoever she was on the phone with one one of my family members saying I dress like a slut, my hair looks like crap, I’m out of control, and I have no respect for her or my brother. When I try to do whatever she wants me to do before I go out to do anything.

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

One thought on “So I feel like crap

  1. Spam out of a can says:

    well just dont listen to her silly comments and u’ll be fine until 6th period that is >:D ima bug the hell out of you

Leave a Reply

