survey

WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE?
My cousin that passed away

WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED AND WHY?
Last night because my friend is moving

YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING?

Yes

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT?
I dont have a favorite

DO YOU HAVE KIDS?
nope!!!!

IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU?
NOPE!

DO YOU USE SARCASM ALOT?

YES

DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS?

Yeah

WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP?

Depending on how I feel that day, maybe

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL?
Lucky Charms

DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF?

nope

DO YOU THINK YOU ARE STRONG?

Yes

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM?
Half Backed

WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE ?

What they are wearing

RED OR PINK?

red

WHAT IS THE LEAST FAVORITE THING About yourself ?

How I always get into trouble

WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST ?

My older brother the past away

WHAT COLOR PANTS AND SHOES ARE YOU WEARING?

blue jean shorts and vans

WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE ?

A few bites of the chicken wrap that was supposed to be lunch
I dont even know

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

Leave a Reply

