yea im bored

Name: Nikia

Birthday: June 25

Birthplace: Gorge County Hospital

Current Location: Photography

Eye Color: Blue

Hair Color: Blonde with pink high lights

Height: 5’3″

Heritage:I dont even know

Weaknesses: Giving into people and forgiving and oh yea trusting people

Fears: Being used, falling in Love, spiders,

Perfect Pizza: pep

Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: LOL

Best Physical Feature: eyes

Bedtime: Whenever I want

Goal To Achieve This Year: Passing Junior Year

Most Missed Memory: I have a lot

Thoughts First Waking Up: who texted me

Random info:

Right Handed or Left Handed: left

How do you want to Die: Not alone Ill tell you that much

What do you want to be when you Grow Up: Nurse in the Air Force

What country would you most like to Visit: England

Are you a Health Freak: no

The Shoes You Wore Today: Vans

Pick one…

Pepsi or Coke: Pepsi

MacDonalds or Burger King: BK

Single or Group Dates: Both

Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Lipton

Chocolate or Vanilla: Depends

Cappuccino or Coffee: BOTH

Do you…

Smoke: No

Swear: Despite my best attempts, yeah

Sing: Yup

Shower Daily: yes

want to go to College: yes

want to get Married: yes

belive in yourself: at times

get Motion Sickness: no

think you are Attractive: nope

get along with your Parents: here and there

like Thunderstorms: Of course!

play an Instrument: not anymore

In the past month have you…

Drank Alcohol: no

Smoked: No

been on Drugs: No

gone on a trip: Nope

gone to a Mall: No( tries not to cry)

eaten a box of Oreos: No

eaten Sushi: No (again trying not to cry)

been on Stage: No, I wish.

been Dumped: No

gone Skinny Dipping: No

Stolen Anything: No

Have you ever been…

Drunk: Nope

called a Tease: people call me a tease ahaahaha

Beaten up: Not really, just pretend.

in Love: no

In a Boy. . .

Favourite Eye Color: I dont care

Favourite Hair Color: dont have one

Short or Long Hair: Longish

Height: doesnt matter

Weight: skinny ahahah

Best Clothing Style: skinnies

Fun with numbers…

Number of Drugs I have taken: Proscription drugs every time i get sick

Number of CDs I own: not enough!

Number of Piercings 5

Number of Tattoos: none

Number of things in my Past I Regret: well lets see here last time I checked its none of your business

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

Leave a Reply

