:)

Last night was good. I hungout with Jackie, Jordan, Dakota, Briee, Eddie, ect we all played in the rain! Then I went home and talked to Collin on the phone. Until I get a blocked call of people moaning into the phone. Which was WIERD and STUPID. I honestly wish I knew who did it. So I can go off on them.
but this morning I got a good morning text and a good morning phone call! Which was nice even though I was still half asleep during both of those. Trying to get up at 6 in the morning is no fun. But I liked it.
Im so glad pictures are during 3rd hour today. I honestly dislike that class a lot!

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

Leave a Reply

