You know those days where you just want…

You know those days where you just want to be alone and sleep and cuddle with your favorite teddy bear yea thats how I am right about now. I honestly don’t know what to do. I messed up big time. But what scares me the most is that you forgive me even though YOU shouldn’t have at all. But your a good person and you forgave me but will you ever forget what I did to you? No I don’t think you will. I wouldn’t blame you at all. If I was in your place I wouldn’t forgive myself either. But all I got to say is that I care about you so damn much and no one will understand how much I care about you. You where someone that I truly cared about and I didn’t want to hurt you but I did. Well I love you. and I hope we will stay friends and see where that goes for us.

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

Leave a Reply

