<3 :D

I am honestly do happy with my life. I have the best boyfriend in the world<3 He makes me smile when Im down always here for me when I needs him the most and he makes me feel safe whenever Im with him:) I wish we could spend more time with each other then what we do. But with me busy with school and him busy with work and on house arrest its kinda hard but we still mange to make it work<3 You can say Im in love because I am<3 I love you Mikey<3

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

Leave a Reply

