So I just love when people hate me and have no reason to:)

Okay, so if you hate me and you don’t have a reason or when I ask you and you cant tell me it means you don’t hate me. LOL. but anyways says one person I need to get over myself. Nope I am over myself.. but at least I don’t cut and cry over something pointless and I don’t get mad if I don’t get something the 1st time or get pissed off when someone texts someone from my phone which you said to do that night. Then the next day you get all mad at me. I’m sorry but the world does not revolve around you. When you see me around you give me dirty looks. Cute. But its funny because when you want to talk to me you say the same thing over and over. So lets see here grow up:) kaykay byebye:)

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

Leave a Reply

