Survey

A – AVAILABLE: Nope(:
B – BIRTHDAY: June 25th
C – CRUSHING ON: My boyfriend???
D – DRINK YOU LAST HAD: Sunny D
E – EASIEST PERSON TO TALK TO: Joe Cash and Meagan:))
F – FAVORITE SONG: Kush by Dr. Dre
G – GUMMY BEARS OR GUMMY WORMS: Gummy Warms
H – HOMETOWN: Lucadel
I – IN LOVE WITH: Mikey!
R – REASON TO SMILE: Because my life is effing amazing
S – SONG YOU LAST SANG: Bad Boys
T- TIME YOU WOKE UP: 7
U – UNDERWEAR COLOR: Green and blue
V – VEGETABLE: Green Beans
W – WORST HABIT: popping my knuckles
X – X-RAYS YOU’VE HAD: my ankle
Y – YEARS LIVING WHERE YOU LIVE: 12 years i think
Z – ZEBRAS?: love

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

Leave a Reply

