My weekend so far!

Thanksgiving was just amazing(: I love spending time with my family and all of us in the kitchen helpping out with the food(: But what made my day even more better is that fact my boyfriend texted saying “This thanksgiving I’m thankful that you came into my life<3 your the best girlfriend anyone could hope for and I love you more than words can describe<3. Yep, my boyfriend is pretty amazing(: AND the Dallas Cowboys WON(: <333 But, yea Im thankful for my family:) and my boyfriend. There just amazing in everyway and I love them so much:) <33333333333
Today I stayed home and watched moves and did homework and helped my mom around the house.
Lets see what happens with the rest of my weekend:)

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

Leave a Reply

