1 ONE OF YOUR SCARS HOW DID YOU…

1. ONE OF YOUR SCARS, HOW DID YOU GET IT?
My cousin but a shovel through my toe

2. WHAT IS ON THE WALLS IN YOUR ROOM?
Posters and random things

3. WHAT DOES YOUR CELL PHONE LOOK LIKE?
Its the rumor touch and its blue

4. WHAT MUSIC DO YOU LISTEN TO?
Everything

5. DO YOU KNOW WHAT TIME YOU WERE BORN?
midnight june 25th

6. WHAT DO YOU WANT MORE THAN ANYTHING RIGHT NOW?
Be in my babys arms

7. WHAT DO YOU MISS?
My boyfriend<3

8. WHAT IS YOUR MOST PRIZED POSSESSION/S?
My cell phone

9. WHAT IS YOUR ZODIAC SIGN?
Cancer

10. DO YOU GET CLAUSTROPHOBIC?
Not that I know of I dont

11. DO YOU GET SCARED IN THE DARK?
Depends… If Im out walking at night by myself yes but if Im home no

12. THE LAST PERSON TO MAKE YOU CRY?
My mom

13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE COLOGNE / PERFUME?
Moonlight Path

14. WHAT KIND OF HAIR/EYE COLOR DO YOU LIKE ON THE OPPOSITE SEX?
I dont care

15. WHERE CAN YOU SEE YOURSELF BEING PROPOSED TO?
Whenever he wants to I guess lol

16. COFFEE OR ENERGY DRINK?
Energy Drink

17. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE PIZZA TOPPING?
Pepperoni

18. IF YOU CAN EAT ANYTHING RIGHT NOW, WHAT WOULD IT BE?
Im not hungry

19. WHO IS THE LAST PERSON YOU MADE MAD?
Who knows ohh wait my real mom

21. WHAT WAS THE FIRST GIFT SOMEONE EVER GAVE YOU?
A barbie doll

22. DO YOU LIKE ANYBODY?
My boyfriend Mikey D. Foulkord

23. ARE YOU DOUBLE JOINTED?
No?

24. FAVORITE CLOTHING BRAND?
I dont have a favorite

25. WHAT'S YOUR DREAM CAR?
I dont have on as long as I have a car that works Im just as happy

26. DO YOU HAVE A PET RIGHT NOW?
Yes I do

27. WHAT KIND IS IT?
A dog

28. WOULD YOU FALL IN LOVE KNOWING THAT THE PERSON IS LEAVING?
Nope, because the person I am in love with isnt leaving:)

29. WHAT IS THE BEST WAY TO TELL SOMEONE HOW MUCH THEY MEAN TO YOU?
Ask my boyfriend(:

30. SAY A NUMBER FROM ONE TO A HUNDRED:
19

31. BLONDES OR BRUNETTES?
Both

32. WHAT IS THE ONE NUMBER YOU CALL OFTEN?
Mikeys<33

33. WHAT ANNOYS YOU MOST?
People fake ass shit

34. HAVE YOU BEEN OUT OF YOUR COUNTRY?
I wish

35. YOUR WEAKNESSES?
crying

37. FIRST JOB?
never had a job

38. EVER DONE A PRANK CALL?
who hasnt

39. WHAT WHERE YOU DOING BEFORE YOU FILLED OUT THIS?
out shopping

40. IF YOU COULD GET PLASTIC SURGERY WHAT WOULD IT BE?
I wouldnt

41. WHY DID YOU FILL OUT THIS SURVEY?
Im boredd

42. WHAT DO YOU GET COMPLIMENTED ABOUT MOST?
NOthing:(

43. WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF ALCOHOL BECAME ILLEGAL?
Be upset

44. WHAT DO YOU WANT FOR YOUR BIRTHDAY?
A car

45. HOW MANY KIDS DO YOU WANT?
2

46. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE?
Yes I was

47. DO YOU WISH ON STARS?
Yes

48. WHAT DID YOU DO THIS MORNING?
Got ready to go out shopping

49. WHAT DID YOU LAST EAT?
Food

50. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING?
It's fine

51. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT?
Chicken

52. ANY BAD HABITS?
Procrastinating

53. WHAT IS YOUR MOST EMBARRASSING CD ON THE SHELF?
None

54. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON, WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU?
Maybe

55. HAVE YOU EVER TOLD A SECRET YOU SWORE NOT TO TELL?
No

56. DO LOOKS MATTER?
It depends for what

57. HOW DO YOU RELEASE ANGER?
Walk around or go to sleep

58. WHERE IS YOUR SECOND HOME?
Meagans

59. WHAT ARE YOU WEARING?
Pants and a shirt

60. WHAT WAS YOUR FAVORITE TOY AS A CHILD?
Never had one

61. HOW MANY NUMBERS ARE IN YOUR CELL PHONE?
168

63. DO YOU USE SARCASM?
Sometimes

64. HAVE YOU EVER BEEN IN A MOSH PIT?
nope

65. WHAT DO YOU LOOK FOR IN A GUY/GIRL?
Repsect and trust

66. WHAT ARE YOUR NICKNAMES?
Kia

70. WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM FLAVOR?
Chocolate

72. WHAT ARE YOUR FAVORITE COLOR(S)?
Black, green, red

73. WHO/WHAT DO YOU MISS MOST RIGHT NOW?
My baby

74. HOW MANY WISDOM TEETH DO YOU HAVE?
2 .

75. DO YOU WANT EVERYONE TO ANSWER THESE QUESTIONS?
If they want to

76. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO?
A movie

77. LAST THING YOU DRANK?
Soda

78. LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE?
My hubby<3

79. THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE IN THE OPPOSITE SEX?
Eyes

80. FAVORITE THOUGHT PROVOKING SONG?
?????

81. FAVORITE THING TO HATE?
Arrogant players

82. FAVORITE DRINK(S)?
dr.pepper

83. FAVORITE ZODIAC SIGN:
My own – Libra

84. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE SPORT?
Football

85. WHAT IS YOUR HAIR COLOR?
blonde

86. EYE COLOR?
blue

87. HEIGHT?
5' 2"

88. SIBLINGS?
4

89. FAVORITE MONTH?
November

90. YOU LIKE SUSHI?
Never tasted

91. LAST THING YOU WATCHED?
case 39

92. FAVORITE DAY OF THE YEAR?
june 25th and november 1

93. ARE YOU TOO SHY TO ASK SOMEONE OUT?
its the guys job

94. SUMMER OR WINTER?
summer

95. KISSES OR HUGS?
Both

96. RELATIONSHIPS OR ONE NIGHT STANDS?
relationships

97. WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU BOUGHT?
My boyfriends gifts

98. WHO IS THE LEAST LIKELY TO ANSWER THESE QUESTIONS?
People who have lives

99. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING?
not reading a book

100. ANYONE IN LOVE WITH YOU?
My boyfriend

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

Leave a Reply

