Boyfriend(:

What to day about my boyfriend he’s amazing in every way possible. I couldn’t ask for any better. When I want something he makes sure I get it some how. Yea it blows I hardly ever see him because he works nights and he sleeps when Im awake. But that besides the point he still tries to see me as much as possible which I love! I don’t think he likes that fact half my ex’s are my best friends. But he says he trusts me so I mean thats a good thing. Because I don’t cheat. Its 100% stupid. If your going to cheat stay single so you can do whatever you want. The only thing I hate that he has to go through is that I have trust issues and I know he wont cheat but its the fact that I have been hurt some many times and cheating is one of them. But he’s dealing with it pretty well so far which is really nice for me.

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

Leave a Reply

