Today

Today was good even though I had to get up at 330 this morning but its whatever. The kid I was babysitting was really good surprisingly. When his baby sister was born his grandma came and got us and took us to the hospital so we could see her. She was soo cute. They let me hold her which was really nice. I never wanted to give her back to her dad. But Ill have my own one day and I can’t wait. Well time to go do some more homework ohh joyness!

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

Leave a Reply

