What to say

Well I have no idea what to say right now. Im upset and it feels like I have to cry but nothing will come out. Just awesome. Well i got yelled at yesterday by my mom, dad, stepmom, uncle and boyfriend. Just my luck right. I started crying and it didnt help me much when my own boyfriend was rude to me yesterday. But whatever I guess. Ill get over it sooner or later. Im still hurt………………………

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

One thought on “What to say

Leave a Reply

