HEY LETS GROW UP

HEY ASSHOLES LEAVE MY FUCKING BOYFRIEND THE FUCK ALONE YOU GUYS HAVE NO IDEA WHO THE FUCK YOU GUYS ARE MESSING WITH RIGHT NOW LIKE STRAIGHT UP. I MIGHT BE A GIRL BUT THAT DOESN’T CHANGE THE FACT YOU GUYS ARE MESSING WITH SOMEONE I FUCKING CARE ABOUT. GROW THE FUCK UP AND LEAVE HIM THE FUCK ALONE. IF YOU GUYS THINK YOUR SO FUCKING BIG AND BAD AND SHIT THEN YOU WILL GROW THE FUCK UP AND LEAVE HIM ALONE. GOD DAMN ITS THAT SO HARD TO FUCKING COMPERHAND NO ITS NOT. LOVE NIKIA<3

About Kia(:

I get what I want when I want it. You can say Im spoiled.

11 thoughts on “HEY LETS GROW UP

  1. Drummer with Abs says:

    hey nikia can you meet me by the vending machines in the hallway because the password wont work anymore.

  2. Drummer with Abs says:

    nevermind can you just let me know what the password is and then delete these comments?

  3. kinkykia says:

    ahhahaah yea i will i changed it for reasons ill tell you later

  4. Drummer with Abs says:

    ow ok … just let me know at lunch 🙂

  5. cashflow25 says:

    yeah ik i read it and yeah they need ta grow up n leave me alone nut they dnt listen

  6. kinkykia says:

    yea i know but dont worry if they come after me all i have to do is make a few fone calls and there asses are gone for good(:

  7. cashflow25 says:

    aite

  8. Drummer with Abs says:

    ok do you know where i sit?

  9. Drummer with Abs says:

    and who are these guys?

  10. kinkykia says:

    ahah ill talk to yhu about it later allan

Leave a comment